Changes

My photography is hibernating at the moment and I’m mostly occupied with metal (listening/playing/writing/recording) this blog will also be hibernating for a while and I’ve started another blog dedicated to those other things instead (basically what I usually write about anyways).

So from now on, that’s where I’ll be posting instead when it comes to music and things that bothers me (religion mostly).

Check back, ‘cos sooner or later I’ll be picking up my  camera gear again, but otherwise move your pointers and click HERE

~ by engHell on Sunday, 22 May, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
