J

My life has sucked for quite some time as I have mentioned here before. And the last couple of months has been even worse except for one thing, or one person, J. J has been fucking amazing and has turned my life and head upside down and really made it worth living again. And I’m crazy about her, the only thing is that she’s on the other side of the world. =(

But my mission in life now, is to go and get her and never let her go. It maybe sounds ghey, but I don’t give a fuck, that’s how it feels. The problem at the moment is that I’m really out of cash, but if anyone reads this and have a shitload of money, please contact me and I’ll give you the account to put them in. XD

Ha ha, well that probably won’t happen, but it’ll work out one way or the other. I’ll have to work even more, get the new job I’ve been talking about or sell my organs or something, but it’ll work out, it has to.

So J, baby, hang in there, I’ll be there one day, okay? =)

~ by engHell on Sunday, 14 September, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
