Time out

Well, if anybody out there visits my blog more than once, you may have noticed my lack of posts lately. I’ve taken a time out from life, sort of, and I haven’t had anything really to write about lately. I’m currently sorting out a lot of shit in my life and it sucks, but I will be back with a vengeance. The only person keeping my head above the water is J. Thanks for being there.

~ by engHell on Monday, 25 August, 2008.

One Response to “Time out”

  1. That’s because you’re awesome! XD

Leave a Reply

 
