Relaunch in english…

Though I am all swedish, I have been thinking about switching from swedish to english on my blog. I feel quite comfortable writing in english, and in one way maybe more comfortable writing in english than in swedish. And I like to be international, and my websight is allready in english and it’s linked to this blog so what the Hell? I’ll give it a try…

So, if my blog looks kind of schizophrenic for some time it’s because I’m re-writing the text here and there. My older posts will be left unchanged and still be written in swedish.

~ by engHell on Saturday, 21 June, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
